According to the Science Academy’s announcement about the BAGEP 2014 results, seven researchers from Koç University received the Young Scientists Award this year:

Özgür Barış Akan (College of Engineering)

Seda Keskin Avcı (College of Sciences)

Sinem Çöleri Ergen (College of Engineering)

Emre Mengi (College of Sciences)

Aslı Niyazioğlu (College of Social Sciences and Humanities)

Özlem Altan Olcay (College of Administrative Sciences and Economics)

Tuğba Bağcı Önder (School of Medicine)

Congratulations are in order for our researchers.